DSS Associate walking down Spacesaver Storage Install
WHAT WE DO
At DSS, we're more than just a storage provider – we're a partner in ensuring efficiency and scalability for businesses across all industries. With decades of expertise under our belt, we understand the unique storage challenges that different sectors face. We offer tailored solutions that streamline operations and enhance productivity. We take immense pride in our dedication to innovation, quality, and putting you, our valued customer, at the center of everything we do. At DSS, we're not just storing your assets; we're also protecting your future endeavors.
We are actively seeking individuals who are passionate about designing and implementing creative storage solutions that make a real impact for our clients.
View Open Positions
GREATER PHILADELPHIA
PITTSBURGH
PROJECT MANAGERS
jim.albert@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Project Manager
Jim Albert
Project Manager
kate.lehman@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Project Manager
Kate Lehman
Project Manager
DESIGNERS
mike.ryan@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Designers
Mike Ryan
Project Designer
SUPPORT
fred.hoge@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Support
Fred Hoge
Sales Manager
emily.colligan@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Support
Emily Colligan
Customer Support
ACCOUNTING
michele.clark@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Accounting
Michele Clark
Controller
sherry@diversifiedss.com
DSS Associate Accounting
Sherry Wehrheim
Accounting
MARKETING
LEADERSHIP
bill.corbett@corbettinc.com
DSS Associate Leadership
Bill Corbett
President
GREATER PHILADELPHIA
PITTSBURGH
PROJECT MANAGERS
DESIGNERS
SUPPORT
ACCOUNTING
LEADERSHIP